Connect with us Online...
Call Now To Book
(617) 942-7877
START HERE TO BOOK
Thank you for your interest in East Coast Mobile Gaming. Please click on the button below to lock in your mobile gaming party.

 

CRUZ MANAGEMENT (BACK TO SCHOOL FAMILY FUN DAY)

8/29/2017
 
    
DJ J. says: EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT!!!! If I could rate East Coast Gaming with 10 stars I would. This is the 2nd year Cruz Management used East Coast Gaming and it was great. From the customer service on phone to the game truck drivers best. They are just fantastic, the professionalism of all the staff is priceless, they are prompt, great with the kids and adults. Last year we only used the service for two hours and the kids cried when it was time for the truck to leave and adults who didn’t get a chance to use it, this year we utilized East Coast services the entire time of our event. You better believe we will be using East Coast for all events going forward. We had a very large crowd of youth and one person to handle the truck we offered him assistance but he was able to keep the flow going without help from us and make sure everyone got a chance to play the games. Once again great staff and great service. For anyone reading this review make sure you use East Coast Gaming for you party or event they will definitely make it fantastic and talked about until the next year. Have a great event from (DJ) Dareline Jackson Cruz Management!!!!!! 
Great set up and great staff
8/20/2017
 
    
Vivien M. says: We had East Coast Gaming for our community celebration. They were very efficient and easy to work with. The youth loved the game truck – inside and out. We look forward to having them at our future events. 
Church event 
8/19/2017
 
    
Jedaiah P. says: We booked East Coast Gaming for our church because our fried trip had to be cancelled due to bad weather. We called them Wednesday to book them for Friday and the owners were so understanding and willing. I didn’t know what to expect but the kids loved and I also loved it.. it was great we will be using East Coast Gaming again! 
Mike R
8/9/2017
 
    
Mike R. says: Used East Coast Gaming for our son’s 12th birthday party. Excellent experience! Super easy booking process. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Kids had a great time. Would definitely use again. 
East Coast Rocks
8/7/2017
 
    
Eddie c. says: I had to switch the event 3 times and Harmony was so helpful and patient. we have used East Coast for the last 3 years in a row. We consider East Coast Gaming as Family.. Harmony you are on my Christmas list…. We luv you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Tenants Development Corporation: National Night Out 2017

8/2/2017

 

    

Luis M. says: We were so fortunate to have Javier and his staff and two of his gaming trucks at our 10th National Night Out “America’s Night Out Against Crime”. In short, they were amazing; always attending and answering questions to the kids, giving me advice, and making sure our neighborhood kids and adults alike had a great time. We had over 500 people in attendance at this community block party. I would recommend East Coast Gaming to anyone. Best, Luis Muniz Silva @ Tenant’s Development Corporation

 

    

Sarah B. says: Our two birthday boys had a blast gaming alongside their buds. The entire process, booking to payment to the actual party, was very smooth and easy. The two gentlemen who came with the truck were wonderful with our children. We’ll definitely book again.

 

Cool Science Club
2/26/2017
    
Lanie H. says: East Coast Gaming was a terrific addition to our Cool Science Club experience which offers a variety of STEAM activities.The premise is for students to see and understand STEAM concepts are present everywhere in their world, so let’s have some problem-solving fun along the way! We’ve had Museum of Science, Belmont Habitat, Plant Mobile, Inventor Mentor,the Aquarium, and more, so East Coast Gaming was a new venue to select. From booking to arrival to departure, East Coast was so accommodating, professional, prompt and efficient. The choices were appropriately selected for a school group. Thank you so much!!

 

A tough start but great finish
2/13/2017
    
Jenelle A. says: This was a tough one when putting the stars on overall experience. I booked the party for my sons 6th birthday which ended up being a blizzard. I was beyond relieved to know that they were still coming out in the storm. I got a call 5 minutes before to notify me that the truck ran out of gas on the highway, 1 exit before my house. I had 17 wild 5 year olds ready to play some games and running wild. After 45 minutes the truck arrived and the kids were ready to go. We swapped pizza time to the beginning of the party while the truck got up and running. The 2 guys who came were great, they made the best out of a difficult start. The guys played with the kids if needed and were very attentive to the young kids which allowed us parents to feel at ease and relax while they had a blast. Although it started tough my son had a great day! I would certainly recommend it to friends, in fact I already have and we would most definitely love to see how much better it is in the warm weather with the outside televisions as well!

 

Great for all ages

11/7/2016

 

    

Ashley L. says: We will use them again HANDS DOWN. We used ECG for my son’s 6th birthday party and it was such a great idea. We had kids ranging from age 4 through 16 and they all had a good time. The adults even had their own section to play. The staff was amazing and the booking process was easy. We are trying to think of another reason to book East Coast Gaming!

Best Gaming Company

10/30/2016
 
    
Maisha C. says: I’ve used east coast gaming a few times for my daughter’s bday party and I’ve always been pleased with the service and the quality of Customer svc from Harmony on the phone who books appointment to the two guys that show up with the truck. However this time was super special. The weekend I needed the truck which was 10/29/16. The owner was also throwing a party for her daughter and naturally she was going to use all trucks. However she said I know what I will open one of the trucks for you. I was super excited and touched as she didn’t have to do that. I would highly recommend this company for you next party whether it’s for your kids party or just the kid in you. The gentlemen I had this time were great super friendly and great with the kids. They really took pride in there job. Thank again Harmony. BTW I hope your daughter loved her party they guys told me it looked like a mini carnival /circus when they picked up the truck!!! 

 

13th Birthday 
9/11/2016
 
    
Nishara B. says: We got the game truck for our sons 13th birthday and all of the kids really enjoyed themselves. They arrived 15 minutes early to set up and the truck was ready for game time on time. Great company with friendly service!

Great time

6/18/2016
    
Chris K. says: We had one of the Trucks for a surprise B-day party and everything was great. The truck was very impressive and the crew of 3 was extremely helpful, knowledgable, and friendly.
Loved loved loved it….
5/22/2016
    
Tenechia J. says: I had a party for my 8 year old yesterday and we all had a blast…. Even the adults were waiting in line to get on the bus… I enjoyed and at first I was a little worried that maybe I shouldn’t have spent all that money , but when the bus pulled up I realized it was worth every single penny… Thank you guys again… I thanked the two employees from yesterday , but I’m saying it again… Everyone is polite, friendly and very professional . I have already started recommending east coast gaming and look forward to using you guys again in the future… T
Great Party!!
5/22/2016
    
Alexis K. says: What a great day! We had a party for my seven year old with 17 kids and they all LOVED it! Staff was prompt, so professional and helpful to all! Some kids never left the inside of the truck for the hour and a half! Highly recommend! Thanks so much!!
My sons 9th birthday party!
5/15/2016
    
Cecella M. says: This was awesome ! The kids were beside themselves they loved it my son was in heaven! Thank you Eastcoast gaming! By far the best party I have thrown!
My grandson 8th Birthday party
5/4/2016
    
Luigi s. says: Thanks, ECG we Loved the Bus, PERFECT BABYSITTER all i can say to describe it is AWESOME.
Amazing 10 year old Birthday !
5/1/2016
Best Party Ever!
4/25/2016
    
Denise M. says: The birthday boy had an awesome 10th birthday party with his friends. He was smiling from ear to ear. This is the second time we booked East Coast Gaming and it won’t be the last! Thank you for another epic birthday party! It was the talk of our neighborhood.
“Epic” Party
3/14/2016
    
Lisa G. says: This party could not have been any easier or run smoother!! As a mom of 3 boys this has by far been my favorite party to host. We rented the truck for my 10 yr olds birthday party and they all had so much fun! It was all easy-from the booking process to The professionalism of the guys on the truck. The Feature on the truck to be able To play outside as well was amazing! It made this mom so happy to hear 13 ten year old boys talk about how “Epic” this party was! Highly recommended…
Latoya t
3/7/2016
    
Latoya t. says: Omg!!!!!!! Can you Amazing✴✴✴ my son had the time of life and so did his friends. He got in a little trouble today at school because he wasn’t paying attention and super excited to tell his friend lol so I showed the teacher pictures and he asked me why he wasn’t invited lol I said next Time…. But the drivers was awesome we had blast thanks for the memory ECG we loved it